DateCaitlin and Cindy Collaboration DateCindy Signature Classes
Jan 9: Sunday Foundation Jan 8: SaturdayHealing Energy of Forgiveness
Jan 16: Sunday Spiritual Teams ______________
Jan 29: SaturdayPath and Purpose ______________
Feb 5: SaturdayRaise Your Vibe Feb 26: SaturdayBasic Animal Reiki
Feb 20: Sunday Soul Orientation ______________
Feb 27: Sunday Intuition ______________
Mar 5: Saturday Aura Mar 26: Saturday Lightarian Reiki Level I & II
Mar 12: Saturday Divine Virtues ______________
Mar 27: Sunday Energy Relationships: Incarnate, Discarnate and Discordant ______________
Apr 2: Saturday  Apr 24: Sunday Animal Energy Anatomy
Apr 9,10: Saturday – SundayKarma ______________
May 1: Sunday Energy Business Practices May 7: Saturday Energy of Resistance
May 14: Saturday Let It Go!!! ______________
May 22: Sunday Our Tool Kit ______________
Jun 10,11,12: Friday – SundayHoly Fire Reiki Master Jun 25,26: Saturday – SundayAdvanced Animal Reiki
July, 11, 12, 13, & 14VIRTUAL RETREAT  _______
   Aug 1: Saturday RYSE
Aug 14: Sunday Foundation ______________
     

Oct 17, 24, 31 &

Nov 7th

Mondays

Karma Oct 28,29,30: Friday – SundayHoly Fire Master Reiki
November_______ ______________
December_______ ______________